Events

Wilmington Island Farmers' Market

When: Sat., March 12, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 19, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 26, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 2, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 9, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 16, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 23, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 30, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 7, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 14, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 21, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 28, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 4, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 11, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 18, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., June 25, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 2016

The Wilmington Island Farmers' Market would love to have you come visit on a Saturday morning. There's tons to buy and see.

Price: free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.