Theatre

Theatre: The Faraways

When: Thu., Oct. 9, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 12, 3:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 1 & 4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 12, 3:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 19, 1 & 4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 12, 3:30 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 26, 1 & 4 p.m. 2014

An original live musical theater show, presenting its national tour premiere. Fridays: 7PM Saturdays: 12PM, 3:30PM and 7PM Sundays: 1PM and 4PM

Price: $17.50; $15/active military, $10/children 3-12; free/ ages 3 and under.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.