Classes, Camps & Workshops, Literary Events

SSU Media High, two-week residential digital camp

When: Wed., April 12, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 13, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Mon., April 17, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Tue., April 18, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Sun., April 23, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Mon., April 24, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 27, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m. 2017

SSU Media High is a two-week residential camp that hosts high school students and allows ages 14-to-17 to interact with cutting edge technology to build and develop 21st-century media skills from June 18-30, 2017, while also learning the basics of journalism and mass communications. The deadline to apply is April 30, 2017 at www.ssumediahigh.com

Price: $350.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.