Sports & Games

Skatefest 2013

When: Sat., Dec. 14, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 3, 5:30 & 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 4:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 4:30 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 4:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 4:30 & 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 12:30, 3, 5:30, 8 & 10:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 12:30, 3, 5:30 & 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30 & 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 10 a.m., 12:30 & 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30, 8 & 10:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30, 8 & 10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30, 8 & 10:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 12:30, 3, 5:30 & 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 30, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30 & 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3 & 5:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30 & 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30, 8 & 10:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 3, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30, 8 & 10:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 4, 10 a.m., 12:30, 3, 5:30, 8 & 10:30 p.m. 2014

A Savannah tradition returns. Multiple sessions each day. Each session is 1.5 hours. Times vary. Closed 12/20 and 12/25.

Price: $7 per person. Skatefest pass: $35 for 6 sessions.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.