Savannah Philharmonic: Tchaikovsky and Brahms

When: Sat., March 24, 7:30 p.m. 2018

Violinist Sirena Huang, winner of the 2017 Elmar Oliveira International Violin Competition, joins the Savannah Philharmonic for a performance of Tchaikovsky’s fiery and passionate Violin Concerto in D major. The evening concludes with the lush and vibrant Fourth Symphony of Johannes Brahms, one of music’s great, inspiring masterpieces.

Price: $15-$80

Add a review


Select a star to rate.