Clubs & Organizations

R/C Car Club Race

When: Sun., Feb. 12, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., March 4, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., March 12, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., April 1, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., April 15, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., April 23, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 6, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 14, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 27, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 3, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 10, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., June 17, 11:45 a.m.-5 p.m. 2017

The SCORE R/C club will be having a competitive race at Phil Hurd Raceway inside of Lake Mayer Park. Typical classes are 1/10th and 1/8th scale off-road cars, buggies, and trucks. Practice starts at 9AM and the driver meeting begins at 11:45AM. The public is welcome to come watch. This event is pending weather, please see www.PhilHurdRC.com for schedule updates.

Price: $15 for the first class and $5 for each additional (Less if you're a club member).

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.