Food & Drink Events

Lunch like a Local

When: Mon., June 12, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., June 13, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., June 14, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., June 15, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., June 16, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., June 17, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., June 18, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., June 19, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., June 20, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., June 21, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., June 22, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., June 23, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., June 24, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., June 25, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., June 26, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., June 27, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., June 28, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., June 29, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. and Fri., June 30, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. 2017

Enjoy lunch from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. every Monday-Friday from now until September 4 and receive 20% off any entree just by being a Georgia peach! Present your ID to receive this summer special.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.