90s Night / Matchbox Twenty and Hootie & the Blowfish Tribute @Coach's Corner

That’s right, it’s an entire night of music from arguably two of the most successful pop rock bands of the 90s. If you’ve ever wanted to hear “3 AM” and “Hold My Hand” on the same night, look no further. These guys do it all, from the classic and modern eras of both bands. They’ll be taking the Coach’s Corner stage of a socially distanced night of guitars and those melodies you remember so well.

Sat., June 13, 7 P.M., $15+

About The Author

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Dance Cabaret Halloween Show

    @ Mata Hari Speakeasy

    Thu., Oct. 1, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 9:30 & 11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 11 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 24, 9:30 & 11 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...